Education Department Faculty and Staff

Shaneisha Bryant

Academic Affairs Assistant B.A.; Louisiana Tech University
318.869.5146 sbryant@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall

Michael Hicks

Assistant Professor - Education B.A., Morehouse College, 1995; M.A., Louisiana Tech University, 2006; Ed.D., Louisiana Tech University, 2014
mhicks@centenary.edu Centenary Square

Sharon Little

Visiting Assistant Professor in Education B.S., Louisiana State University, 1971. M.Ed., University of New Orleans, 1976. Ph.D., University of New Orleans, 1997.
318.869.5065 slittle@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203B

Dominic Salinas

Instructor - Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1977. M.S., Louisiana Tech University, 1982. Ed.D., Vanderbilt University, 1998.
318.869.5225 dsalinas@centenary.edu Centenary Square, 203-J

Karen Soul

Chair of the Department Vice Provost for Academic Affairs B.A.S., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1994. M.Ed., University of Minnesota Duluth, 1998. Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2005.
318.869.5240 ksoul@centenary.edu Hamilton Hall, 208A

Barzanna White

Lecturer in Education B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1986. Sp.Ed., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1989. Ph.D., University of Tennessee, 1996.
318.869.5223 bwhite@centenary.edu Centenary Square