Frost School of Business Faculty

Harold Christensen

Visit the Frost School of Business
Acting Dean of the Frost School of Business Professor of Economics Director of the Economic Education Center B.A., Oklahoma State University, 1971. M.S., Oklahoma State University, 1975. Ed.D., Oklahoma State University, 1979.
318.869.5130 hchriste@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 214

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Barbara Davis

Visit the Frost School of Business
Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5153 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Pat Gallion

Visit the Frost School of Business
Administrative Assistant / MBA Program Coordinator
318.869.5141 pgallion@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

David Hoaas

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.S., Bemidji State University, 1982. M.A., Duke University, 1983. Ph.D., Duke University, 1986.
318.869.5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 212

Patricia Humphrey

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1990. M.A., Louisiana State University-Shreveport, 1991. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1999.
318.869.5141 patsy98444@yahoo.com Jackson Hall

Donald Jagot

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., Louisiana State University - New Orleans, 1967. M.B.A., Tulane University, 1986.
318.518.1690 djagot@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 215

Johnette Magner

Visit the Frost School of Business
Lecturer in Business B.S., University of Texas. M.A., Louisiana State University - Shreveport. Ph.D., University of Maryland.
318.869.5141 johnette43@gmail.com Jackson Hall

Betsy Rankin

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Economics B.A., Auburn University, 1978. M.A., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1980. Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 1983.
318.869.5155 brankin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 208

Kyle Ristig

Visit the Frost School of Business
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 207

Helen Sikes

Visit the Frost School of Business
Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1989. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5182 hsikes@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 204