Frost School of Business Faculty

Mohammad Ali

Assistant Professor of Economics B.S. Lahore University of Management Sciences; M.A., Xiamen University; Ph.D. University of New Mexico
318.869.5130 mali@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Suite 214

Priyanka Chakraborty

Assistant Professor of Economics B.S., Presidency College M.A., Jawaharlal Nehru University Ph.D. Southern Methodist University
318.869.5159 pchakraborty@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 212

Lisa Cronin

Lecturer B.A., Northeast Louisiana University, 1980. J.D., Louisiana State Univiersity Law School, 1984.
lcronin@centenary.edu Jackson Hall
Dean of the Frost School of Business Samuel Guy Sample Endowed Chair of Business Administration Professor of Accounting & Finance B.S., Louisiana State University - Shreveport, 1978. M.B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 1984. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University, 1995.
318.869.5149 bdavis@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 210

Samuel Maurice Hicks

Lecturer, Business MBA B.A., Texas Christian University; J.D., Louisiana State University
318.869.5141 shicks2@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Daniel Krywaruczenko

Assistant Professor of Sport Management A.S. College of DuPage, 2006; University of Tennessee, 2008; M.A.University of New Mexico, 2015; M.S. Southern Hampshire University, 2021; Ph.D. University of New Mexico, 2019.
318.869.5182 dkrywaruczenko@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 205

Terry Moore

Lecturer in Frost School of Business
318.869.5141 temoore@centenary.edu Jackson Hall

Thomas Moran

Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting B.S.Indiana University 1982; MBA Indiana University, 1985
318.869.5148 tmoran@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 215
Assistant Professor of Management B.S., Arkansas Tech University. M.A., Louisiana Tech University. M.B.A., Louisiana Tech University. D.B.A., Louisiana Tech University.
318.869.5183 kristig@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, Room 208

Salli White

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Frost School of Business Director of the Center for Family Owned Business
318.869.5141 sosborn@centenary.edu Jackson Hall, 210
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy The institution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.