Honor Court

2018-2019 Honor Court Members

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Mark Leeper  • mleeper@centenary.edu
Dr. Jarret Richardson • jrichardson@centenary.edu
Dr. Chris Ciocchetti • cciocchetti@centenary.edu

 

Chief Justice

Cherie Groninger • cgroninger@my.centenary.edu

Associate Justice

Emma Hymel • ehymel@my.centenary.edu

 

Honor Court Members

Emma Hymel 
Alfred Joseph Thomas IV 
Grace Doucet 
Laura Frazier 
Julian Riojas 
Ole Edvard Granrud 
Anthony Visciotti 

 

Contact Info

Cherie Groninger • Chief Justicecgroninger@my.centenary.edu
Mark Leeper • Faculty Advisormleeper@centenary.edu

honorcourt@centenary.edu

 

 Read the Honor Court Constitution