2017-2018 Honor Court Members

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Mark Leeper •  mleeper@centenary.edu
Dr. Spencer Dew • sdew@centenary.edu
Dr. Jarret Richardson • jrichardson@centenary.edu

 

Chief Justice

Rebekah Frazier • rfrazier@my.centenary.edu

Associate Justice

Ian Naron • inaron@my.centenary.edu

Clerk

Zachary Harrison • zharrison@my.centenary.edu

 

Honor Court Members

Jaspreet Ahluwalia • jahluwalia@my.centenary.edu
Cherie Groninger • cgroninger@my.centenary.edu
Emma Hymel • ehymel@my.centenary.edu
Ahmad Kasabali • akasabali@my.centenary.edu
Anthony McDonald • amcdonald@my.centenary.edu
Jeffrey Scott • jscott2@my.centenary.edu

 

Contact Info

Rebekah Frazier Chief Justice • rfrazier@my.centenary.edu
Mark Leeper Faculty Advisor • mleeper@my.centenary.edu
honorcourt@centenary.edu

 
Last updated 22 January 2018