THE LATEST: Stay updated on Centenary's COVID-19 response. Learn More.

Officers of the Board

Mr. David Barlow, Chairman
Mr. G.Archer Frierson, Vice Chair
Mr. Edward J. Crawford, III, Treasurer
Mr. C. Ellis Brown, Secretary
Mr. George D. Nelson, Jr, Immediate Past Chairman

Documents for the Board of Trustees

Regular Members

Mr. Imad Anbouba, Dallas Mr. Oliver Jenkins, Shreveport
Mr. John E. Atkins, Shreveport Dr. P. Kirk Labor, Dallas, TX
Mr. David A. Barlow, San Antonio, TX Dr. P. Michael Mann, Houston, TX
Mr. Ross P. Barrett, Shreveport Mr. Ian McElroy, Shreveport
Mr. Robert P. Bowman, Shreveport Mr. Thomas E. McElroy, Shreveport
Mr. C. Ellis Brown, Jr., Shreveport Mr. Harry E. McInnis, Jr., Minden
Mr. William H. Broyles II, Shreveport Rev. R. Lee McKinzie, Baton Rouge
Mr. J. Stafford Comegys, Shreveport Mr. George D. Nelson, Jr., Shreveport
Mr. Edward J. Crawford III, Shreveport Mr. Jon Q=Petersen, Shreveport
Mrs. Beth Bonner DeVille, Baton Rouge Rev. Carol Borne Spencer, New Orleans, LA
Mr. Mark D. Eldredge, Shreveport Ms. Marty L. Vaughan, Jonesville, TX
Mrs. Lennis S. Elston, Shreveport Mrs. Ellen White, Shreveport
Mr. G. Archer Frierson II, Shreveport Dr. Melva Williams, Shreveport


Ex-Officio Members

Rev. Dr. Cynthia Fierro Harvey
Bishop of the Louisiana Conference
Dr. Christopher L. Holoman
President and CEO of the College

Life Members

Dr. William G. Anderson, Shreveport Mr. John T. Palmer, Shreveport
Dr. Charles Ellis Brown, Shreveport Rev. Dr. William D. Peeples, Shreveport
Rev. Kenneth M. Fisher, Shreveport Mr. Austin G. Robertson, Jr., Shreveport
Bishop William W. Hutchinson Dr. C. Vernon Sanders, Atlanta, GA
Mrs. Patricia A. O'Brien, Shreveport Dr. W. Juan Watkins, Shreveport

Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy As To Students The insitution does not discriminate in its educational and employment policies against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, national or ethnic origin, or on any other basis proscribed by federal, state, or local law.