Not sure who is best suited to your communication? Contact mc@centenary.edu.

Timothy Kershner  tkershner@centenary.edu  • 318-869-5701
Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communication
B.A., Elizabethtown College. M.B.A., Saint Joseph's University

Kate Pedrotty  kpedrotty@centenary.edu  • 318-869-5715
Director of Strategic Communication
B.A., Randolph-Macon Woman's College, 2000. M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2010

Jeremy Johnson  jjohnson@centenary.edu  • 318-869-5709
Director of Digital Media
B.A., Louisiana State University in Shreveport, 2002

Sherry Heflin  sheflin@centenary.edu  • 318-841-7261
Visual Identity and Publications Manager
A.B., Bossier Parish Community College

Matthew Lofton  mlofton@centenary.edu  • 318-869-5092
Athletic Writer & Sports Information Coordinator
B.A., Heidelberg University, 2006. M.A., Kent State University, 2009

Candace Metoyer  mmetoyer@centenary.edu  • 318-869-5746
Digital Communication Specialist
B.A.E., Centenary College of Louisiana, 2014